Board of Directors & Staff

The mission of the Rolla Area Chamber of Commerce is to enhance the economic environment and quality of life in our community.

Chamber & Visitor Center Staff

Stevie Kearse Executive Director

Robin Southern Membership Director

Taisia Gordon Communications & Events

Aimee Campbell Tourism Director

Andrea Rigsby Administrative Assistant


Tony Froehlich
American Family Insurance
Term Expires: 12/31/19

Elissa Jennison President Elect Elissa's at Benton Square Term Expires: 12/31/20

Cansada Hines
Past President
Jenks Long Insurance
Term Expires: 12/31/18

Tonya Greven
BPJ Insurance
Term Expires: 12/31/18


Earl Bean
Infuze Credit Union
Term Expires: 12/31/20

Carmin Hribar
Phelps County Bank
Term Expires: 12/31/20

Tracy Limmer
Term Expires: 12/31/19

Geoffrey Bieniek
Missouri Job Center
Term Expires: 12/31/19

Roy Jacobs
Leach Theatre
Term Expires: 12/31/18

Jenni Riegel U.S. Rep Jason Smith's Office Term Expires: 12/31/19

Emma Heithold
Town & Country Bank
Term Expires: 12/31/20

Ernie Kost First State Community Bank Term Expires: 12/31/19

Jim Standfast
A-1 Moving & Storage
Term Expires: 12/31/20